Free delivery everywhere in Quebec from $ 89 of purchases

    Douce Mousse - Best Ecological Products for Your Baby's Health

    48 products

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $8.98
    Sold Out

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $8.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Baby on the Road Kit

    $19.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Baby on the Road Kit (box of 10)

    $199.80

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $14.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $179.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $299.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Diaper Care Cream ∣ 120g

    $13.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Diaper Care Cream ∣ 120g (box of 24)

    $335.52

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Diaper Care Cream ∣ 220g

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Diaper Care Cream ∣ 220g (box of 12)

    $299.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Banana Toothpaste ∣ 240g

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Banana Toothpaste ∣ 240g (box of 16)

    $255.68
    Sold Out

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Banana Toothpaste ∣ 60g

    $8.89

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Banana Toothpaste ∣ 60g (box of 15)

    $133.35

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bubble Gum ∣ 240g

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bubble Gum ∣ 240g (box of 16)

    $255.68

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bubble Gum ∣ 60g

    $8.89

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bubble Gum ∣ 60g (box of 15)

    $133.35

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Sunscreen High Protection ∣ 110g

    $10.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Sunscreen High Protection ∣ 110g

    $22.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Sunscreen High Protection ∣ 110g (box of 25)

    $574.50
    Sold Out

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Sunscreen High Protection ∣ 240g

    $33.98
    Sold Out

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Sunscreen High Protection ∣ 240g (box of 15)

    $509.70

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cleansing Gel ∣ 240mL

    $13.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cleansing Gel ∣ 240mL (box of 18)

    $251.64

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cleansing Gel ∣ 500mL

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cleansing Gel ∣ 500mL (box of 9)

    $224.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $10.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Cheeks and Lips Balm

    $16.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 1L

    $36.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 1L (box of 9)

    $332.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 250mL

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 250mL (box of 16)

    $255.68

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 4L

    $139.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 500mL

    $23.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 500mL (box of 9)

    $215.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 65mL

    $6.79

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Oleo Calcareous Liniment ∣ 65mL (box of 12)

    $81.48

    At Minishack, we care about the health and well-being of your little ones and yours! That's why Minishack chooses eco-friendly, affordable and high quality products to meet the whole family’s needs!

    All About Douce Mousse

    It is every parent's desire to offer the best to their child, and we are here to help you achieve it! Douce Mousse is a Quebec based company that offers high quality and affordable body care products. All their products are designed to be fair and equitable, respecting the highest standards of natural and organic products.

    Douce Mousse products are chosen by parents for their gentle and organic ingredients, making this company an obvious choice for your little one!

    Which Douce Mousse Products Are Available at Mini Shack?

    At Minishack, our top priority is to offer quality products for you and your little ones, while promoting ecological, affordable and practical products. Minishack you will find:

    • Diaper cream

    • Toothpaste

    • Liniment

    • Lotion and skin care

    • Soap

    • Hair care

    • Sunscreen

    Why Choose an Oleo-limestone Liniment?

    Liniment is a natural substitute for diaper cream and other diaper products! Liniment is an excellent cleanser and effectively removes urine and stool from your little one's bottom. Liniment is also an excellent alternative to moisturizer for your baby's skin and protects it from the acidity of urine. It forms a protective film to protect the skin from poop, thus preventing irritation of the buttocks.

    Discover our 100% vegan Douce Mousse liniment made from 100% organic oil! Douce Mousse liniment is an excellent natural multi-purpose product for your baby!

    What to Know About Diaper Cream?

    Actually, diaper cream is more like an ointment. The word "cream" on the label refers to a familiar term. Like all our products, it has been tested on mothers and babies with diaper rash and the results were unanimous! We've also received many testimonials about it, proving that the texture, the smell and the price for a 120g container are very appreciated. A small amount is all you need to obtain excellent results.

    In addition to being miraculous for diaper rash, moms have told us that this product is very effective for neck rashes due to spit-up. It is in fact very good for soothing skin abrasions.

    Did You Know That

    Unlike zinc oxide, which leaves a white streak when it mixes with the fibers of your cloth, zinc PCA does not damage cloth diapers (natural materials: cotton, bamboo, hemp). For synthetic cloth diapers (suedecloth, fleece), it is preferable to use a liner, as these fabrics are vulnerable to many ingredients such as beeswax, shea butter, etc. If you use a liner and our cream spills out of the diaper, you can rinse the stain with warm water and soap.

    What Is The Difference Between The Moisturizing Lotion And The Regenerating Butter?

    The lotion is meant to be used daily to keep the skin moisturized. It is light and quickly penetrates the epidermis. The regenerating butter is designed to moisturize dry skin. It is rich and is used more occasionally, although it can also be applied daily.

    Why Douce Mousse Regenerating Butter is the Best Option for Your Baby

    Douce Mousse Regenerating Butter is an ultra-moisturizing butter made with carefully selected organic ingredients to offer you the best. Its fruity scent from a natural and organic source has been carefully chosen to leave a delicate and pleasant aroma on your little ones. You will love it!

    This product is made with organic ingredients, ideal for protecting your baby's skin! These ingredients have the ability to eliminate unpleasant sensations and reduce redness almost immediately. Here are some of the star ingredients that you can find in this product.

    Aloe Vera

    Aloe vera has been known for thousands of years for its benefits. The aloe vera leaf contains more than 75 nutrients, including 20 minerals, and 12 vitamins, with skin-repairing properties. Aloe vera is known for its moisturizing, healing, softening, and anti-inflammatory properties. It is a good treatment for irritations, eczema and small wounds.

    Shea Butter

    Shea butter is a regenerating, healing ingredient, and has all the necessary properties to prevent and relieve skin irritations. It is often used because it contains vitamins A and E. This ingredient is recommended to protect and moisturize your child's skin on a daily basis, while contributing to the elasticity of your child's epidermis, thanks to its soothing, healing and calming properties.

    Mango Butter

    Mango butter is rich in antioxidants and contains moisturizing properties beneficial for dry and sun-damaged skin. Extremely rich in fatty acids, it helps restore skin tone, improves skin elasticity, while providing deep hydration.

    Sunflower Wax

    Sunflower wax is a hard wax made from sunflower oil, and is an excellent alternative to beeswax. Very rich in vitamins E and F, this wax has nourishing and smoothing properties. Thanks to its high content of key lipids which form the skin's protective barrier, sunflower wax protects the skin from dehydration and external aggressions by acting as a protective barrier. Sunflower wax is an ethical choice and an ingredient of choice in the production of balms and ointments.

    Jojoba Oil

    Jojoba oil is the closest oil to sebum secreted by the sebaceous glands. This ingredient has anti-inflammatory and skin-protective properties. Jojoba oil is excellent for all skin types and has skin-restoring properties.

    Why Use a Cheek and Lip Balm for Your Child?

    Cold weather can be very hard on everyone's skin. Since the skin is not used to the cold of winter, it is important to protect it to avoid damage. A cheek and lip balm helps protect the skin during your winter outings. Its fruity taste and smell will charm your children, making it easy for the parent to apply. This product is made from organic ingredients carefully selected to moisturize the skin. Perfect for sensitive skin, this protective balm is excellent for the winter season, and to avoid skin irritation!

    Protect your child's lips and cheeks with Douce Mousse cheek/lip balm for guaranteed protection and moisture!

    Product for Mom: Nursing Balm

    Breastfeeding is not always easy and can be a challenge in itself! All mothers deserve to live a wonderful breastfeeding adventure. That is why Douce Mousse is here for you! Douce Mousse's goal is to allow moms to enjoy these beautiful moments without suffering from irritation or chapping.

    Douce Mousse's nursing balm is made from natural and organic ingredients to soothe, calm and regenerate nipples' skin for all breastfeeding moms. Very easy to use, you only need to apply a thin layer on the irritated area and that' s it! Plus, it is safe for you and your baby so there's no need to worry about using it whenever and however often you feel the need. It is also fragrance-free, so there's no need to clean your nipples before nursing.

    How to Choose a Sunscreen?

    Summer is all about having fun, however, sun exposure can be a real threat to everyone's health, especially your baby's. Because their skin is so sensitive, the damage caused by unprotected exposure to the sun's rays can be extremely damaging. Therefore, it is extremely important to protect your child's skin when you go out in the summer.

    There are many products available on the market for sun protection, so it is important to choose the right product! Here are a few tips to help you!

    • Choose a formula with high UVA and UVB protection;

    • Choose a sunscreen with a sun protection factor of at least 30 SPF;

    • Make sure the product is age-appropriate for your child;

    • Choose a water-resistant formula;

    • Choose a good quality, hypoallergenic product;

    • Prioritize alcohol-free and fragrance-free products

    Be careful when choosing your next sunscreen! While sunscreen may seem like a small thing, it's an essential for your little ones' safety! Check out our Douce Mousse® sunscreen, which is physical (or organic) and stays on the surface of the skin unlike chemical filters that penetrate the epidermis. Many people have mistakenly believed that they had a reaction to the sun, when in fact their reaction was due to their sunscreen containing chemical filters. And most of these lotions are very polluting for the environment.

    Why Choose an Organic Cleansing Gel?

    Naturally, every parent wants to offer the best to their child, so choosing a cleansing product that is gentle on their skin and the planet is definitely the number one choice! Here are a few reasons why Douce Mousse cleansing gel is an excellent choice for your little one!

    Organic product: Why natural ingredients?

    Douce Mousse's baby body & face cleansing gel is formulated with an ultra-soft vegetable base and certified ingredients from independent and recognized organizations. These certified ingredients ensure that our products are of the highest quality, respecting the fragility of your baby's skin. Our formula for baby is made up of aloe vera*, calendula* (marigold), chamomile* and sweet mandarin extracts*. The gel gently cleanses your baby's skin.

    Aloe: Aloe has great benefits for the skin like cell regeneration, skin hydration, anti-inflammatory, antibiotic. This plant contains most of the vitamins, especially A, E and B group vitamins, which are important for the skin and hair. It has strong emollient properties which help to soften the skin.

    Calendula: Calendula has emollient, softening and soothing properties. It also had anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, softening and restorative properties.

    Chamomile: Chamomile's active ingredients effectively promote the skin's regeneration process while being antiseptic, anti-inflammatory and healing.

    Mandarin: Mandarin is very popular with toddlers thanks to its undeniable delicacy and its richness in bromine, which has real calming, soothing, antiseptic, draining and lymphatic system stimulating properties.

    Body and Hair, 2 in 1 Formula

    For the first few months, the gel will work well for the small amount of hair that your baby will have. When your baby's hair will start to grow, the shampoo will be much more effective. The composition of the skin is very different from the hair. The 2 in formula will not help you save money because the amount used will be the same

    Particularity of Your Baby's Skin

    The skin is the largest organ of the human body. A baby's skin is particularly fragile because it produces very little keratin. Keratin is a protein that protects the skin from external pollutants. Newborns' skin is thinner than adults' skin and is therefore more susceptible to absorbing chemicals. It is important to choose a gentle cleansing product that is gentle on your baby's skin.

    More Cost-Effective than Inexpensive Products

    Douce Mousse's gel creamy formula is more cost effective than inexpensive baby soaps made of more than 80% water, water thickener and synthetic fragrances. By using a small amount of gel, you will be able to gently wash your baby for more than 4 months, as we have observed ourselves with our son Emile.


    Recently viewed

Livraison gratuite partout au Québec à partir de 89$ d'achats*

    Douce Mousse - Les Meilleurs Produits Écologiques pour la Santé de Bébé

    48 items

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Baume d'allaitement

    $8.98
    Épuisé

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Baume joues et lèvres

    $8.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bébé en voyage

    $19.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Bébé en voyage (caisse de 10)

    $199.80

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Beurre Régénérateur ∣ 120g

    $14.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Beurre Régénérateur ∣ 120g (caisse de 12)

    $179.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Beurre Régénérateur ∣ 220g

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Beurre Régénérateur ∣ 220g (caisse de 12)

    $299.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Crème de change ∣ 120g

    $13.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Crème de change ∣ 120g (caisse de 24)

    $335.52

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Crème de change ∣ 220g

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Crème de change ∣ 220g (caisse de 12)

    $299.76

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice banane ∣ 240g

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice banane ∣ 240g (caisse de 16)

    $255.68

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice banane ∣ 60g

    $8.89

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice banane ∣ 60g (caisse de 15)

    $133.35

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice gomme ballounne ∣ 240g

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice gomme ballounne ∣ 240g (caisse de 16)

    $255.68

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice gomme ballounne ∣ 60g

    $8.89

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Dentifrice gomme ballounne ∣ 60g (caisse de 15)

    $133.35

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Éco-Plein-Air

    $10.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Écran solaire ∣ 110g

    $22.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Écran solaire ∣ 110g (caisse de 25)

    $574.50
    Épuisé

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Écran solaire ∣ 240g

    $33.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Écran solaire ∣ 240g (caisse de 15)

    $509.70

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Gel nettoyant ∣ 240mL

    $13.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Gel nettoyant ∣ 240mL (caisse de 18)

    $251.64

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Gel nettoyant ∣ 500mL

    $24.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Gel nettoyant ∣ 500mL (caisse de 9)

    $224.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Lanoline ∣ 120g

    $10.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Lanoline ∣ 220g

    $16.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 1L

    $36.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 1L (caisse de 9)

    $332.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 250mL

    $15.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 250mL (caisse de 16)

    $255.68

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 4L

    $139.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 500mL

    $23.98

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 500mL (caisse de 9)

    $215.82

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 65mL

    $6.79

    DOUCE MOUSSE ∣ Liniment oléo-calcaire naturel ∣ 65mL (caisse de 12)

    $81.48

    Chez Minishack, nous n’avons pas seulement à cœur la santé et le bien être de vos petits, mais également celles des parents. C’est pour cette raison que Minishack prend soin de choisir non seulement des produits écologiques et économiques, mais aussi des produits de haute qualité pour répondre aux besoins de toute votre famille!

    Tout savoir sur la marque Douce Mousse

    C’est le désir de tous parents d’offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux à leur enfant, et nous voulons vous aider à le faire! Douce Mousse est une compagnie québécoise qui offre des soins corporels de grande qualité à un prix abordable. Tous leurs produits sont conçus pour être justes et équitables, respectant les normes les plus élevées en matière de formulation naturelle et de produits biologiques. 

    Les produits Douce Mousse sont souvent sélectionnés par les parents pour leurs ingrédients doux et biologiques, ce qui fait de cette compagnie le choix naturel pour votre petit trésor!

    Quels produits Douce Mousse sont offerts chez Mini Shack?

    Chez Minishack, nous offrons la crème de la crème pour nos clients. Notre priorité est d’offrir des produits de qualité pour vous et vos petits, tout en assurant la promotion de produits écologiques, économiques et pratiques. Vous retrouverez chez nous:
    • Crème de change 

    • Dentifrice 

    • Liniment 

    • Lotion et soins pour la peau 

    • Savon 

    • Soins des cheveux 

    • Écran solaire  

    Pourquoi choisir un liniment oléo-calcaire? 

    Le liniment est un produit naturel qui est un excellent substitut à d'autres produits de change! Le liniment est un excellent nettoyant qui élimine efficacement l’urine et les selles présents sur les fesses de votre petit.  Le liniment est également un excellent choix pour hydrater la peau de bébé et la protéger de l’acidité de l'urine et celles à venir. En effet, se produit forme un film protecteur gras qui isole la peau des matières fécales, prévenant ainsi les irritations fessières. 

    Découvrez notre liniment oléo-calcaire Douce Mousse 100% végan et conçu à partir d’huile 100% biologique! Le liniment oléo-calcaire Douce Mousse est un excellent produit naturel multi-usage pour votre bébé! 

    Que savoir sur la crème de change?

    En réalité, cette crème ressemble davantage à une pommade. Le mot “crème” sur l’étiquette fait référence à un terme familier. Comme tous nos produits, elle a été testée sur des mères et sur des bébés souffrant d’érythème fessier: les résultats ont été unanimes! De plus, nous avons reçu de nombreux témoignages à son sujet, prouvant que la texture, l’odeur et le prix pour un contenant de 120g ont été très appréciés. L’application d’une petite quantité pour est suffisante pour obtenir d’excellents résultats. 

    En plus d’être miraculeux contre l’érythème fessier, plusieurs mères nous ont dit que ce produit était très efficace pour les éruptions cutanées dans la région du cou dues aux régurgitations. De plus, il est très bon pour apaiser les éraflures sur la peau.


    Saviez-vous que ? 

    Contrairement à l’oxyde de zinc qui laisse une trace blanche en se mélangeant aux fibres de votre tissu, le zinc PCA n’endommage pas les couches lavables (matières naturelles : coton, bambou, chanvre). Dans le cas des couches lavables synthétiques (daim, polaire), il est préférable d’utiliser une doublure pendant le traitement, car ces tissus sont vulnérables à de nombreux ingrédients tels que la cire d’abeille, le beurre de karité, etc. Si vous utilisez une doublure et que notre crème déborde de la couche, vous pouvez rincer la tache à l’eau chaude et au savon. 

    Quelle est la différence entre la lotion hydratante et le beurre régénérateur? 

    La lotion est destinée à être utilisée quotidiennement afin de garder une peau bien hydratée. Elle est légère et pénètre rapidement l'épiderme. Le beurre régénérateur a été conçu afin de bien hydrater une peau qui est asséchée. Il est riche et est utilisé de manière plus ponctuelle, quoiqu'il peut aussi être appliqué quotidiennement.

    Pourquoi le beurre régénérateur Douce Mousse est la meilleure option pour la santé de bébé 

    Le beurre régénérateur Douce Mousse est un beurre ultra hydratant fait avec des ingrédients biologiques soigneusement sélectionnés afin de vous offrir toujours ce qu’il y a de mieux. Son odeur fruitée de source naturelle et biologique a été choisie avec soin afin de laisser une délicate et agréable arôme sur vos petits protégés. Vous allez l’adorer!

    Ce produit est fait à base d’ingrédient biologique, idéal pour protéger la peau de votre bébé! En effet, ces composants ont la particularité d’éliminer les sensations désagréables. Ainsi, les rougeurs se voient diminuer presque à vue d'œil.Voici quelques ingrédients vedettes que vous pouvez retrouver dans ce produit. 

    Aloe vera

    L’Aloe vera est connu depuis des millénaires pour ses avantages et bienfaits pour l’humain. La feuille d'aloe vera contient plus de 75 éléments nutritifs, dont 20 minéraux, et 12 vitamines, disposant ainsi de propriétés réparatrices pour la peau de tous, même de votre bébé. L’aloe vera est reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes, cicatrisantes, adoucissantes, et anti-inflammatoires.  Elle est un bon remède en cas d'irritations, d'eczéma ou de petites blessures.

    Beurre de karité

    Le beurre de karité est un ingrédient régénérant, cicatrisant, avec toutes les propriétés nécessaires pour prévenir et soulager les irritations de la peau. Il est souvent utilisé pour sa composition en vitamines A et E. Cet ingrédient.Grâce a ses vertus apaisantes, cicatrisantes, calmantes, est particulièrement recommandé pour protéger et hydrater quotidiennement la peau de vos tout-petits tout en contribuant à l'élasticité et à la souplesse de l'épiderme de l'enfant.

    Beurre de mangue

    Le beurre de mangue est riche en antioxydants et contient des propriétés hydratantes particulièrement bénéfiques pour la peau sèche et endommagée par le soleil. Extrêmement riche en acides gras, il aide à restaurer le teint, améliore l'élasticité de la peau, tout en offrant une hydratation en profondeur. 

    Cire de tournesol

    La cire de tournesol est une cire dure faite à partir d'huile de tournesol, et offre une excellente alternative à la cire d’abeille. Très riche en vitamines E et F, cette cire a des propriétés nourrissantes et lissantes. Grâce à sa teneur en lipides clés constitutifs de la barrière protectrice cutanée, la cire de tournesol protège la peau de la déshydratation et des agressions extérieures en agissant comme barrière protectrice. La cire de tournesol est un choix éthique et un ingrédient de choix dans la fabrication de baumes et onguents. 

    Huile de jojoba

    L’huile de jojoba est l’huile qui ressemble le plus au sébum sécrété par les glandes sébacées. Cet ingrédient a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et protectrices. L’huile de jojoba est un excellent produit qui convient à tous les types de peaux en plus d’avoir des propriétés qui restaurent la peau.

    Pourquoi utiliser un baume à joues et lèvres pour votre enfant? 

    Lèvres gercées, peau déshydratée?  Le froid peut être très difficile sur la peau du bébé, et même la vôtre! La peau n’étant pas habituée au froid polaire de l’hiver, il est important de bien la protéger pour éviter les dommages. Le baume à joues et lèvre permet de protéger la peau lors de vos sorties hivernales. Son goût et son odeur de fruit sauront charmer vos enfants, facilitant son application pour le parent.  Ce produit est fait à base d'ingrédient biologique et choisi pour offrir une concentration en hydratation. Parfait pour les peaux sensibles, ce baume protecteur est excellent pour la saison hivernale, et pour une peau sans irritation! 

    Protégez les lèvres et les joues de vos enfants avec le baume à joues/lèvres Douce Mousse pour une protection et hydratation à coup sûr! 

    Produit pour maman: Baume d'allaitement

    L’allaitement n’est pas toujours facile et peut représenter un défi en soi! Ainsi, toutes les mamans méritent de mettre toutes les chances de leur côté afin de vivre une aventure lactée des plus merveilleuses. Douce Mousse est là pour vous!  La mission de Douce Mousse est de permettre à maman de profiter de ces beaux moments tout en évitant de souffrir d’irritation ou de gerçures.

    Le baume d’allaitement Douce Mousse a été créé à partir d’ingrédients naturels et biologiques afin d’apaiser, de calmer et de régénérer la peau des mamelons de toutes les mamans désirant allaiter.  Très simple d'utilisation, il suffit d’appliquer une mince couche sur la zone irritée et le tour est joué! De plus,  sachant qu’il est sécuritaire autant pour vous que pour bébé, il n’y a aucune inquiétude à l’utiliser à tout moment et aussi souvent que vous en ressentez le besoin. Il est aussi naturellement exempt de toutes fragrances, donc il n'est pas nécessaire de nettoyer votre mamelon avant d’allaiter bébé.

    Comment bien choisir une crème solaire? 

    L’été c’est fait pour s’amuser, et il n’y a aucune raison qui devrait vous empêcher de profiter pleinement, pas même le soleil! Cependant, l’exposition au soleil peut représenter une vraie menace pour la santé de tous, et plus particulièrement pour celle de votre bébé. Leur peau étant très sensible, les dommages causés par une exposition aux rayons du soleil sans protection peuvent être extrêmement dommageables pour la peau de votre petit. Par conséquent, il est primordial de protéger la peau de votre enfant lors de vos sorties estivales. 

    Comme il existe de nombreux produits disponibles sur le marché destinés à la protection solaire, il est important de choisir le bon produit! Voici quelques conseils pour vous guider! 

    • Choisissez une formulation qui offre une haute protection contre les UVA et les UVB;
    • Optez pour un écran solaire ayant un facteur de protection solaire d’au moins 30fps;
    • Assurez-vous que le produit est destiné à un usage adapté à l'âge de votre enfant;
    • Optez pour une formulation résistante à l’eau ;
    • Optez pour un produit hypoallergénique et de bonne qualité;
    • Priorisez des produits ne contenant pas d’alcool ni de parfum;

    Soyez vigilant lorsque vous choisissez votre prochain écran solaire! Alors que l’écran solaire peut paraître banal, il s’agit d’un essentiel pour la sécurité de vos petits! Jetez un coup d'œil à notre écran solaire Douce Mousse MD, une protection physique (ou organique) et demeure sur la surface de la peau contrairement aux protections utilisant les filtres chimiques qui pénètrent l’épiderme. Plusieurs personnes ont déjà cru à tort qu’elles avaient fait une réaction au soleil, alors que leur réaction était plutôt due à leur crème solaire contenant des filtres chimiques. D’ailleurs, la plupart de ces lotions sont très polluantes pour l’environnement.

    Pourquoi choisir un gel nettoyant à partir de produit biologique? 

    Naturellement, chaque parent souhaite offrir le mieux pour son enfant, choisir un produit nettoyant respectueux de leur peau et de leur planète est donc le choix numéro 1! Voici quelques raisons qui font du gel nettoyant Douce Mousse un excellent choix pour votre petit! 

    Produit biologique: Pourquoi des ingrédients naturels? 

    Avec sa formulation le gel nettoyant corps & visage Douce Mousse pour bébé est composé d’une base végétale ultra douce avec des ingrédients certifiés par des organismes indépendants et reconnus. Ces ingrédients certifiés nous assurent des produits d’une qualité supérieure, respectant la fragilité de la peau de votre bébé. L’aloès*, le calendula* (souci), la camomille* et de doux extraits de mandarine* composent notre formulation bébé. Le gel nettoie en douceur la peau de votre bébé.

    L’aloès: L’aloès possède des propriétés très intéressantes pour la peau: régénération cellulaire, hydratation cutanée, anti-inflammatoire, antibiotique. Cette plante concentre la plupart des vitamines, notamment A, E et du groupe B, celles qui concernent la peau et les cheveux. Elle possède des propriétés fortement émollientes qui contribuent à adoucir la peau.

    Le calendula: Le souci ou calendula, possède des vertus émollientes, adoucissantes et apaisantes. En plus de ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires, notons ses qualités antioxydantes, adoucissantes et reconstituantes.

    La camomille: Les principes actifs de la camomille favorisent efficacement le métabolisme de régénération de la peau tout en étant antiseptiques, anti-inflammatoires et cicatrisants.

    La mandarine: La mandarine prévaut chez les tout-petits grâce à sa délicatesse incontestée et sa richesse en brome qui a de véritables vertus calmantes, apaisantes, antiseptiques, drainantes et stimulantes du système lymphatique.

    Pourquoi ne pas créer une formule 2 dans 1, corps et cheveux?

    Pour les premiers mois, le gel conviendra très bien pour les cheveux qui, dans la plupart des cas, seront peu nombreux. Par contre, lorsque les cheveux seront plus présents, le shampooing sera beaucoup plus efficace. La composition de la peau est très différente de celle d’un cheveu. Si l’on désire le maximum d’efficacité, il faut faire quelques distinctions. De plus, il n’y a aucune économie à faire avec les formules corps et cheveux, la quantité totale utilisée sera la même.

    Particularité de la peau de votre bébé

    La peau est le plus grand organe du corps humain. Celle du bébé est particulièrement fragile, car elle ne produit que très peu de kératine. La kératine est cette protéine qui protège la peau contre les polluants externes. La peau des nouveau-nés, plus mince que celle de l’adulte, est donc plus susceptible d’absorber les produits chimiques. Il est important de choisir un produit nettoyant doux qui respecte la fragilité de la peau de votre bébé. 

    Plus économique que les produits bon marché

    La formule onctueuse de notre gel Douce Mousse est plus économique que les savons pour bébé bon marché constitué à plus de 80% d’eau, d’un épaississeur d’eau et de parfums synthétiques. En utilisant peu de gel, vous pourrez laver en douceur votre bébé pendant plus de 4 mois, nous l’avons nous-mêmes observé avec notre fils Émile.

    Vu récemment